The National Office of Mines
REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA
Ministry of Energy, Mines
and Renewable Energy
NOM's RSS Feed
user
password
News
Invest in Tunisia
Useful links
Online resources
Online Poll
What do you think of our site ?
Excellent
Not bad
Medium
So bad


View Poll Results

Exploration tools - Geochemistry
:: Geological study >> Geochemistry
 

The methodology of sampling, chemical analyses of elements, data processing and the elaboration of the graphical documents depend generally on the study scale, and above all the mining objectives that are searched for at every prospecting stage.

Currently, in the framework of putting in place the geological- and mining-information system in the NOM, a georeferential geochemical-data base is being constituted. This data base manages the information ensemble that is related to different geochemical-exploration campaigns until now. In addition to that, it manages the information issued from the geochemical synthesis, notably the definitions of the surfaces and some elements’ abnormal content.

This permits the elaboration, through the appropriate SIG, of a best product to develop the mining promotion and help in decision making in several domains, such as the environment, agricultural territory development, etc.


Oued Belifa: Lead Map
(Larger image - click here)


Ain Arar : Map of Arsenic
(Larger image - click here)


Strategic geochemical Map
1 / 50 000 - Region Kebouch

(Larger image - click here)
 

NOM’s head office 24, Street of Energy, 2035 Charguia - Tunis | BP: 215 - 1080 Tunis Cedex - Tunisia | Phone:(216) 71 808 013 / 71 808 266 - Fax (216) 71 808 098
All rights reserved © 2003-2017 National Office of Mines
Last update : 26-10-2017

Office National Des Mines
Republique Tunisienne
Ministère de l'Energie, des Mines
et des Energies Renouvelables
Flux RSS ONM
utilisateur
mot de passe
Nouveautés
Investir en Tunisie


Liens Utiles
Ressources en lignes
Sondages en ligne
Que pensez-vous de notre site ?
Excellent
Pas mal
Moyen
Mediocre


Voir résultats des sondages
Géochimie
:: Etudes Géologiques >> Géochimie
 

La méthodologie d’échantillonnage, les analyses chimiques des éléments ,les traitements des données et l’élaboration des documents graphiques dépendent généralement de l’échelle de l’étude, et surtout des objectifs miniers recherchés à chaque stade de la prospection.

Actuellement et dans le cadre de la mise en place à l’ ONM du système d’informations géologiques et minières (SIGM), une base de données géochimiques géoréferenciées est en train d’être constituée. Cette base gère l’ensemble des informations liées aux différentes compagnes d’exploration géochimiques réalisées jusqu’ ici, ainsi que les informations issues de la synthèse géochimique, notamment les définitions des surfaces et des teneurs anomales en certains éléments.

Ceci est de nature à permettre l’élaboration par l’intermédiaire de SIG approprié d’un meilleur produit pour développer la promotion minière et aider à la prise de décision dans plusieurs domaines tel que, l’environnement l’aménagement du territoire l’agriculture, etc.


Oued Bélif : Carte du Plomb
(Agrandir - cliquer ici)


Ain Arar : Carte de l’Arsenic
(Agrandir - cliquer ici)


Carte géochimique stratégique
à 1/50 000 – Région de Kebouch
(Agrandir - cliquer ici)

 

Siège social de l'ONM 24,rue de L'Energie, 2035 La Charguia - Tunis | BP: 215 - 1080 Tunis Cedex - Tunisie | Tél:(216) 71 808 013 / 71 808 266 - Fax (216) 71 808 098
Tous droits réservés © 2003-2017 Office National des Mines
Dernière mise à jour : 26-10-2017